Wade Persson  - Industry
Former National Officer
Insurance Auto Auctions- Branch Manager
1700 E 34 St N
Sioux Falls  SD 57104
Office Phone: 605.271.8855
Email:
WPersson@iaai.com

Chris Schanzenbach - Board President
Lead Adviser -  Lake Area Technical Institute
1201 Arrow Ave NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Office Phone: 605.882.5284
Email: 
chris.schanzenbach@lakeareatech.edu

Brad Scott - Corporate Member
Ed. Specialist Division of Career & Technical Education (DCCTE)
South Dakota Department of Education
800 Governors Drive
2nd Floor MacKay Building
Pierre, SD 57501-2291
Office Phone: 605.773.4740
Email:  
brad.scott@state.sd.us

What is Corporate Member?
SkillsUSA Incorparated (national skills) is made up of the U.S. states and territories who sanction SkillsUSA Inc in their state or territory.  Since South Dakota Department of Ed. sanctions or gives their blessing to allow SkillsUSA to operate with in the state. South Dakota is a corporate member and the person overseeing SkillsUSA in South Dakota with in the Department of Ed. is the corporate member for our state.

Eric Schramm
Lead Adviser - Mitchell CTE Academy
821 N. Capital Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
Office Phone: 605.550.0671
Email:
eric.schramm@k12.sd.us

Jason Juhnke - Secretary & Treasurer
Lead Adviser - Mitchell Technical Institute.
1800 E. Spruce St
Mitchell, SD 57301
Office Phone: 605.995.3025
Email:
Jason.Juhnke@mitchelltech.edu

Kirsten Grotjohn

High School President

A-TEC Academy

Chad Flemming
Lead Adviser - Northeast Technical H.S.
1311 3rd Ave NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Office Phone: 605.882.6380
Email:
Chad.Flemming@k12.sd.us

John McNaughton

College Post Secondary President

Mitchell Technical Institute

Mike Mills - State Director
444 12th Ave NW
Watetown, SD 57201
Office Phone: 605.229.9145
Email:
skillsusaSD@gmail.com

Scott Pudwill-
Director -  A-TEC Academy
2014 Melgaard Road
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office Phone: 605.725.8281
Email:
Scott.Pudwill@k12.sd.us

Diane Stiles -
Vice President -  Lake Area Technical Institute
1201 Arrow Ave NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Office Phone: 605.882.5284
Email:
Diane.Stiles@lakeareatech.edu

Board of Directors

Jean Van Driel - Board Vice President
National Officer - Mitchell Technical Institute

Sioux Falls, SD
Office Phone: 605.
Email: 
Jeanvandriel@hotmail.com